The title’s your warning.  Then again, 99% of my days are ugly days so I wouldn’t read too much into it.  I don’t know how Jesse puts up with me. 

Anyway, this is basically just a picture post.  Old stuff, new stuff, showing off coats, all that good stuff.  Please excuse the bed hair and general ickiness.  Any ones showing off the coats were taken before 6:30am.

Let’s start with my gorgeous, light blue coat. It’s actually a lot of things I don’t usually like: bright colour, 3/4 sleeves, cropped. Despite all of that, I adore it (and how well it matches my dress AND our chairs).

IMG_0388.JPG]

IMG_0387.JPG

IMG_0392.JPG

I love to flash the lining on this coat (yes, this is the “Happy Anniversary, baby” coat).

IMG_0396.JPG

IMG_0394.JPG

Just a little bit of detailing.  Underneath is my dress from Anthropologie that I wore to my cousin’s wedding.

And next up we have some blurrrrrry shots of one of my favourite coats EVER. I made it last year and I really wish I could wear it all year-round.

IMG_0402.JPG

IMG_0401.JPG

IMG_0347.JPG

Here are my gorgeous flowers from Crystal who has also invited me to go out with her next Wednesday — I’m rather looking forward to that.

IMG_0369.JPG

Finally! The ring on my finger!

IMG_0370.JPG

And just a random shot from this weekend. I always love it when you can see the moon during the day. Always have, always will.

I promise, one of these days I will manage to get pictures of me that do not look like death-warmed-over. Until then, enjoy the fashion!

