Note to Self: STOP WATCHING THE MARKETS.  ARE YOU TRYING TO HAVE A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN?

Yeah.  That’s basically where I am this morning.  How about you?  I have a tiny bit of knowledge and a whole lot of worries.  Worse, I don’t have the proper amount of knowledge to know exactly how worried I should be and let’s face it, I am capable of being VERY worried.  Very worried, indeed.

The weekend felt way too short.  Very unsatisfying, really.  I think the next couple of weeks are going to be that way as well.  We did manage to get the bookshelf together and reorganized the third bedroom.  I got a DS and have become quite enamoured of the brain training game that Jesse bought me.  We missed Jeremy’s band’s show but thankfully they’re playing again relatively soon so we should be able to catch that show.  Still have to get plane tickets and a wedding gift but I did finally request the day before the wedding off so we can travel. 

That’s all, really.  I’m sort of paralyzed with uncertainty right now.

